Skip to Content

Contact Us

Contact National APSE at 301-279-0060 or send us a message online for help with:

  • Join/renew APSE membership
  • Member login information
  • Address/e-mail/chapter changes
  • General APSE and Chapter information
  • Conference and webinar registration
  • Journal subscriptions
  • Product and archive webinar orders

More Contact Information

Macey Chovaz, Chapter Liaison & Grant Coordinator
macey@apse.org

Cindi Clark, Membership Associate & Accounts Receivable Specialist
cindi@apse.org

James Emmett, M.S., HR Connect Consultant
574.808.9779
james@apse.org

Jenny Levet, Communications/Membership Director
jenny@apse.org

Boshia McRoy, Administrative Associate
boshia@apse.org

Ryley Newport, Public Policy Associate
ryley@apse.org

Laura A. Owens, Ph.D., Executive Director
414.581.3032
lowens@apse.org

Aaron Robbins Wiseman, CESP Coordinator
aaron@apse.org

 

Directions to APSE Headquarters
Driving and public transportation directions.

Back to top