Job Board    |    Member Login    |    Contact Us    |    Donate Now button
apse banner youtube icon linked in icon twitter icon facebook icon

Chapters

Pennsylvania APSE


Chapter President

Julia Barol
Networks for Training and Development, Inc.
1220 Valley Forge Rd., Unit 17
PO Box 206
Valley Forge, PA 19481-0206
610.935.6624
juliab@networksfortraining.org



Chapter Board

Name    Position    Email
Julia Barol    President    juliab@networksfortraining.org
Dana Olsen    Vice President    dawaho@aol.com
Verna Morris    Treasurer    vmorris@paquest.com
Randy Dicks    Secretary    rdicks@invisionhs.org
Leonard Kravitz    Member    leonard.kravitz@phila.gov
Joseph Murphy    Member    joem@networksfortraining.org
Joseph Murphy    Member    joem@networksfortraining.org
Tanya Regli    Member    tregli@arcphiladelphia.org
Susan Schonfeld    Member    susan_schonfeld@cisworks.org
Corey Smith    Member    C.Smith@vianet.org

 

Legislative Liaison(s)

Corey Smith
Via of the Lehigh Valley,Inc.
336 West Spruce Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
484-893-5393
C.Smith@vianet.org


 

 



416 Hungerford Dr., Suite 418      Rockville, MD 20850    |    Phone: 301.279.0060   |    Fax: 301.279.0075   |    Contact Us