Job Board    |    Member Login    |    Contact Us    |    Donate Now button
apse banner youtube icon linked in icon twitter icon facebook icon

Chapters

Oregon APSE    (Established September 2013)


Chapter President

Tara Asai
Asai & Associates, Inc
6115 S.E. Grant Street
Portland, OR 97215
(503) 774-2038
taraasai@gmail.com



Chapter Board

Name    Position    Email
Tara Asai    President    taraasai@gmail.com
Nancy Milligan-Mock    Vice President    nancy_milligan-mock@co.washington.or.us
Paula Johnson    Treasurer    Paula@paulajohnson.us
Patrick Foster    Member    Patrick.N.Foster@state.or.us
Liz Fox    Member    awc@efn.org
Kathleen Maple    Member    kmaple@opportunityconnections.org
Debra McLean    Member    dmclean501@gmail.com
Dan Peccia    Member    dan@sdri-pdx.org
CJ Webb    Member    cjwcgc@yahoo.com
Kaaren Londahl    Consumer Board Member    jdaignault@gmail.com
Annabel Nickles    Family Member    annabel@alum.mit.edu
Cynthia Owens    Family Member    cowensocdd@gmail.com
Janet Steveley    Member    jsteveley@griffinhammis.com

 

Legislative Liaison(s)

Nancy Milligan-Mock
Washington County DD Program
155 N. 1st Ave., MS 66
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-3132
nancy_milligan-mock@co.washington.or.us


 

 



416 Hungerford Dr., Suite 418      Rockville, MD 20850    |    Phone: 301.279.0060   |    Fax: 301.279.0075   |    Contact Us