Job Board    |    Member Login    |    Contact Us    |    Donate Now button
apse banner youtube icon linked in icon twitter icon facebook icon

Chapters

Washington APSE


Chapter President

Cindi Kirchmeier
Morningside
P.O. Box 7936
Olympia, WA 98507-7936
360-596-3506
ckirchmeier@mside.org



Chapter Board

Name    Position    Email
Cindi Kirchmeier    President    ckirchmeier@mside.org
Jaimie Laitinen    Vice President    jaimie@gowise.org
Gina Solberg    Treasurer    ginas@provail.org
Cynthia Carter    Member    caringcindy@comcast.net
Cesilee Coulson    Member    cesilee@gowise.org
Diane Crawford    Member    dleecrawford@mside.org
Tom Gaulke    Member    gaulket@entrustcs.org
Lisa Latchford    Member    lisal@atworkwa.org
John Lemus    Member    john.lemus@peoplefirstofwashington.org
Shannon McLain    Member    smclain@slstart.com
Darren Paschke    Member    darren.paschke@navos.org
Janet Saenz    Member    janet@enso.ws
Wally Tablit    Member    wtablit@nwcenter.org
Erin Treiber    Member    erintreiber@gmail.com

 

Legislative Liaison(s)

John Lemus
Skills'Kin
4004 E. Boone
Spokane, WA 99202
509-720-9203
john.lemus@peoplefirstofwashington.org


 

 



416 Hungerford Dr., Suite 418      Rockville, MD 20850    |    Phone: 301.279.0060   |    Fax: 301.279.0075   |    Contact Us